09-11-2016 

In other news: Trump won today. Now let’s watch the world burn.

Today was an admin day. Dull, taxes, adulting. 

But doing my adulting in Paarl allowed me to go visit my favourite town: Stellenbosch! 

The Rooiplein on Stellenbosch central campus

I had some necessary catchup sessions with my friends Simon, Olli and Carmen, drank amazing Nutella coffee, bought a book from a guy that I think was stoned, had home made hummus with carrots, and then came home to do some rigorous exercise and bond with Eevee!

Eevee is a special character

Leave a Reply

