08-11-2016 “healthy” treat

I didn’t post yesterday, because yesterday was not a good day. I went to the knee doctor and was told I can’t run for a while, I got my third traffic fine, I missed my sister, and on top of app that it was a MONDAY. Urgh.

Today was better! After work I had some admin to do at N1 City shopping centre, so I decided to treat myself to some Marcel’s Frozen Yogurt. I got my usual order: English toffee with mini astros. Absolutely the best (and apparently a healthier option than ice cream!).

Leave a Reply

