17-10-2016 “we can work from home”

After yesterday’s race, I am a broken human. All my joints hurt, and I am actually a little bit terrified of what it must feel like to be an old lady one day with joint pains and back pains.

Because of my inability to walk, I made the executive decision (after running it by my managers) to work from home today. Working from home is a treat in itself, because I get to wear my pyjamas and snack on all the food! But the best part is the companionship of Eevee. She has been lying on the carpet behind me the whole day, and occasionally she comes over for a quick head tickle.

img_20161017_082444

Leave a Reply

